Latest Products http://www.phforgings.com Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.phforgings.com Scaffolding Accessories http://www.phforgings.com/scaffolding-accessories.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the most reliable and trusted source of Scaffolding Accessories in India. We offer wide array of Scaffolding Accessories that are sourced from the leading manufacturers and retail vendors across the country. The extra ordinary Scaffolding Accessories supplied by us are made from highly durable and wear resistant spares which make them the ultimate choice available in the market. Designed to guarantee smooth operation and high operational efficiency, our Scaffolding Accessories have carved niche for themselves in the market. Adjustable U Head http://www.phforgings.com/adjustable-u-head.htm Scaffolding Accessories Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as a reliable source of Adjustable U Head from Punjab. We offer strong and durable Adjustable U Head that is procured from best manufacturers and suppliers across the country. Available in different sizes, shapes and threads, the Adjustable U Head supplied by us have been termed as the best available in the market. Two Wing Anchor Nut http://www.phforgings.com/two-wing-anchor-nut.htm Scaffolding Accessories Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Two Wing Anchor Nuts that are made from rust and abrasion resistive materials that ensure long life and durable structure to them. Procured from best manufacturing and processing units across the country, the Two Wing Anchor Nuts supplied by us are widely used in mechanical and assembling applications. Water Stopper http://www.phforgings.com/water-stopper.htm Scaffolding Accessories Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent supplier of Water Stopper that is commonly used in pipe fittings to prevent water leakage. These Water Stoppers are available in different sizes to serve different requirements of the clients. Tie Rod Connector http://www.phforgings.com/tie-rod-connector.htm Scaffolding Accessories Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Tie Rod Connector that is well acclaimed for their durability, high tensile strength and capability to withstand high temperatures. These Tie Rod Connectors are available in various sizes and dimensions to cater the different needs of the clients. Steel Clamps http://www.phforgings.com/steel-clamps.htm Scaffolding Accessories Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Steel Clamps that are made from high grade steel. These Steel Clamps are extensively used in engineering and mechanical applications. Steel Clamps supplied by us, are of high durability and corrosion resistant. Tractor Spare Parts http://www.phforgings.com/tractor-spare-parts.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the leading supplier and trader of world class Tractor Spare Parts that are procured from the best manufacturers and suppliers. The premium quality Tractor Spare Parts offered by us have been widely used by tractor repairing and serving agencies. The perfect design and dimensional accuracy of the Tractor Spare Parts offered by us guarantee smooth and easy operations for long time period. The easy availability of the tractor spare parts offered by us have at competitive prices has cemented our place among the leading Tractor Spare Parts Traders and Suppliers from Punjab. Tractor Valve Guide http://www.phforgings.com/tractor-valve-guide.htm Tractor Spare Parts Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as one of the most eminent Tractor Valve Guides Suppliers and Traders. We offer premium quality Tractor Valve Guides that are procured from best manufacturing units and retail vendors across the country. Widely preferred by our clients for unmatched durability and glitch free performance, the Tractor Valve Guides supplied by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Tractor Tie Rod Ends http://www.phforgings.com/tractor-tie-rod-ends.htm Tractor Spare Parts Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply highly efficient Tractor Tie Rods Ends that are made from premium quality materials like Mild Steel and Alloy Steel which offers durable structure and strong body to it. Designed specially to work with Tractors of different companies, the Tractor Tie Rod Ends supplied by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Harrow Disc http://www.phforgings.com/harrow-disc.htm Tractor Spare Parts Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are termed as the most reliable source of highly durable Harrow Disc. We offer premium quality Harrow Discs that are procured from the best manufacturers and supplier across the country. Specially designed to be used in agricultural applications like ploughing, removing the weed and many more. Steel Bars http://www.phforgings.com/steel-bars.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer extra ordinary Steel Bars that are made from premium quality Steel material that offers strong and durable structure to them. Procured from the best manufacturers and retail vendors across the country, our Steel Bars have anti abrasive and anti corrosive nature. Available in different variants, shapes, sizes and grades, the Steel Bars offered by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Available in voluminous amounts at competitive prices, the Steel Bars offered by us are widely preferred from construction and machinery manufacturing applications. Steel Square Bars http://www.phforgings.com/steel-square-bars.htm Steel Bars Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and traders of Steel Square Bars that are available in different variants and sizes to meet the varied needs of our huge clientele. The dimensional accuracy and precision of the Steel Square Bars offered by us has made them the ultimate choice available in the market. Steel Round Bars http://www.phforgings.com/steel-round-bars.htm Steel Bars Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer extra ordinary Steel Round Bars that are procured from leading manufacturers and supplies across the country. Specially designed by experts to suit cold drawing and shaft applications, our Steel Round Bars have been termed as the best available in the market. Rectangular Flat Bar http://www.phforgings.com/rectangular-flat-bar.htm Steel Bars Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted sources of Rectangular Flat Bars from Ludhiana, Punjab. We offer extra ordinary Rectangular Flat Bars that are made from industrial grade steel materials which offer anti corrosive and anti abrasive properties to them. Widely used in construction sector, our Rectangular Flat Bars have marked their presence in the market in a dominant manner. Steel Bright Bars http://www.phforgings.com/steel-bright-bars.htm Steel Bars Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering premium quality Steel Bright Bars that are made from high quality Steel which guarantees unmatched durability and unbeatable strength. Furthermore the Anti Abrasive and Anti Corrosive nature of our Steel Bright Bars make them the ultimate choice available in the market. Steel Beams http://www.phforgings.com/steel-beams.htm Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Steel Beams Suppliers and Traders from Ludhiana, Punjab. We offer extra ordinary Steel Bars that are sourced from best manufacturers and suppliers across the country. Praised by our clients for premium anti abrasive and anti-corrosive nature, the Steel Beams supplied by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Available in different variants to meet varied needs of our huge clientele, these Steel Beams have emerged as the ultimate choice available in the market. Steel H-Beam http://www.phforgings.com/steel-h-beam.htm Steel Beams Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering world class Steel H Beams that are procured from the best manufacturers and suppliers across the country. Available in different variants, sizes, dimensions and grades, our Steel H Beams are widely used in different industrial applications. Steel I Beam http://www.phforgings.com/steel-i-beam.htm Steel Beams Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world class Steel I Beams that are procured from best manufacturers and suppliers across the country. Made in accordance with international standards, the Steel I Beams offered by us are preferred by our clients for durable and strong structure. Available in different sizes, the Steel I Beams supplied by us have carved niche in the market. H Frame Power Press http://www.phforgings.com/h-frame-power-press.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer world class H Frame Power Press that is procured from the best manufacturers and suppliers across the country. The high performing H Frame Power Press offered by us is made from wear resistant spares that offer durable structure and strong body to them. Equipped with latest mechanical technology, our H Frame Power Presses have carved niche for themselves in the market. Shot Blasting Machines http://www.phforgings.com/shot-blasting-machines.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering premium quality Shot Blasting Machines that are made from wear resistant spares. Procured from best manufacturers and suppliers across the country, our durable Shot Blasting Machines guarantee high performance. Widely used in several industrial applications, the fully automatic Shot Blasting Machines supplied by us have been termed as the ultimate choice available in the market. Orbital Riveting Machine http://www.phforgings.com/orbital-riveting-machine.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Orbital Riveting Machines are widely praised in the market because of the unique construction design which guarantees high performance with utmost accuracy. The world class Orbital Riveting Machine supplied by us is procured from best manufacturing units and retail vendors based in different parts of the country. Widely used in machine manufacturing industries the Orbital Riveting Machines supplied by us have been termed as the ultimate choice available in the market. Pipe Bending Machine http://www.phforgings.com/pipe-bending-machine.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as reliable source of Pipe Bending Machines in India. We offer high performing Pipe Bending Machines that are made from industrial grade materials that ensure durable and strong structure. Widely preferred by our clients because of high operational output, our Pipe Bending Machines is a cost effective option to CNC Bending Machines. Double Open End Spanners http://www.phforgings.com/double-open-end-spanners.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading suppliers and traders of Double Open End Spanners that are made from industrial grade materials that guarantees long life and strong structure for them. Our Double Open End Spanners are preferred by our clients for the easy grip of the Teeth Head. Backed by the unique constriction design, the lightweight Double Open End Spanners supplied by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Carbon Steel Nail Puller http://www.phforgings.com/carbon-steel-nail-puller.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our prime quality Carbon Steel Nail Puller is sourced from reputed vendors to cater the needs of various clients. This highly efficient Nail Puller is made from superior quality carbon and steel. We are well acclaimed for our Carbon Steel Nail Puller among our clients for its excellent qualitative features. Carbon Steel Wrecking Bar http://www.phforgings.com/carbon-steel-wrecking-bar.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the premium trader of Carbon Steel Wrecking Bar, which serves various industrial applications. These Wrecking Bars are made from high quality carbon and steel. We are well known for supplying highly precision Wrecking Bars in the domestic market Steel Vice http://www.phforgings.com/steel-vice.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of optimum quality Steel Vice that is made using prime quality steel. Our wide range of Steel Vice is extensively used in construction building hardware’s. These Steel Vices have longer working life and high performance. Black Steel Pipes http://www.phforgings.com/black-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Black Steel Pipes, which are manufactured from top quality steel that ensures excellent durability & corrosion resistance. Our range of Black Steel Pipes is available in various dimensions, shapes, sizes, lengths etc. Rear Axle Shaft http://www.phforgings.com/rear-axle-shaft.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of Rear Axle Shafts that are procured from reliable manufacturers. These Rear Axle Shafts are manufactured for various commercial vehicles. Our range of Rear Axle Shafts is made from finest quality raw materials that provide high strength and durability, thus providing better value over the life of the vehicle.